The Sacher Torte

img_20160815_2021331

 

I woke up this morning dreaming about my favourite cake: the Sacher Torte.

Do you like it? Everytime I can choose it in a restaurant as dessert, I definetely do it. But some weeks ago, while I was in Wien I reached the highest level of happiness I could imagine 😉

I went to the Sacher Cafe, where the original cake has been created. You can’t imagine how spectacular this Cafe is. The atmosphere is simply undescribable, it is a classy place where you can definetely feel like a princess. The cake is delicious and the whipped cream is simply unforgettable. If you are in Wien you have absolutely to go there to treat yourself with a slice of the originale Sacher Torte.

Leave a Reply

