Good things happen to those who wait:it’s called dessert!

Yesterday night I had dinner in a small cosy bistrot in Tortona called Hosteria 38. Burgers and meat are a must there, but as you probably know the only course that I really care about is dessert.

When the waiter took this duo of cheesecake and brownie I was really happy of my choice. Sometimes it happens that I decide for a dessert, but when I taste it I would like to change it with a better one. In this case I wished I could order another one 😉 Both the cakes were super good and that’s really a pity that tonight I can’t have another one!

Enjoy your Sunday evening folks!


Leave a Reply

